Högstadiet åk.7-9

Högstadiet består av åk.7, åk.8 och åk.9 - som har det mesta av sin undervisning i D-huset.

Info om mentorer på högstadiet

Årskurs: 7
7A – Saida Hussein Kolmie (SK) – saida.hussein-kolmie@skola.uppsala.se
7A – Helene Rask – helene.rask@skola.uppsala.se
7A – Olivia Shamoun (OS) – olivia.shamoun@skola.uppsala.se
7B – Erica Almström (EA) – erica.almstrom@skola.uppsala.se
7B – Liisa Bertilsköld (LB) – liisa.bertilskold@skola.uppsala.se
7B – Ingrid Orlowski (IO) – ingrid.orlowski@skola.uppsala.se
7C – Eleni Danielsson Mitka (EDM) – eleni.danielsson-mitka@skola.uppsala.se
7C – David Norrby (DN) – david.norrby@skola.uppsala.se
7D – Jessica Jansson (JJ) – jessica.jansson@skola.uppsala.se
7D – Frank Holm (FH) – frank.holm@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 8
8A – Robinson Yanez (RY) – robinson.yanez@skola.uppsala.se
8A – Petra Nordlander (PN) – petra.nordlander@skola.uppsala.se
8B – Rebecka Auer (RA) – rebecka.auer@skola.uppsala.se
8B – Gabriel Oredsson (GO) – gabriel.oredsson@skola.uppsala.se
8C – Monica Alm (MA) – monica.alm@skola.uppsala.se
8C – Lena Krogh (LK) – lena.krogh@skola.uppsala.se
8D – Maria Åkerblom (MÅ) – maria.akerblom2@skola.uppsala.se
8D – Kerstin Fhärm (KF) – kerstin.fharm@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 9
9A – Stina Holmberg (SH) – stina.holmberg@skola.uppsala.se
9A – Evgenia Gritseli (JG) – evgenia.gritseli@skola.uppsala.se
9A – Benjamin Björnskjöld (BB) – benjamin.bjornskjold@skola.uppsala.se
9B – Monika Ryberg (MR) – monika.ryberg@skola.uppsala.se
9B – Tatjana Trivic (TT) – tatjana.trivic@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Sara Davies (DS) – sara.davies@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Jenny Jansson (JEJ) – jenny.jansson3@skola.uppsala.se
9D – Mats Berggren (MB) – mats.berggren@skola.uppsala.se
9D – Maria Henrohn (MH) – maria.henrohn@skola.uppsala.se

15 augusti 2017