Högstadiet åk 7-9

Högstadiet består av åk 7-9

Info om mentorer på högstadiet

Årskurs: 7
7A – Mats Berggren (MB) – mats.berggren@skola.uppsala.se
7A - Saida Kolmie (SK) – saida.hussein-kolmie@skola.uppsala.se
7B - Fortune Ahmed-Nur (FA) – fortune.ahmed-nur@skola.uppsala.se
7B - Gabriel Oredsson (GO) - gabriel.oredsson@skola.uppsala.se
7C - Eleni Danielsson Mitka (EDM) – eleni.danielsson-mitka@skola.uppsala.se
7C – Lisa Esengård (LE) - lisa.esengard@skola.uppsala.se
7D -  Linn Bladlund (LBd) – linn.bladlund@skola.uppsala.se
7D – Kevin Jansson (KJ) - kevin.jansson2@skola.uppsala.se
7E - David Norrby (DN) – david.norrby@skola.uppsala.se
7E - Sofia Lundberg (SL) - sofia.lundberg3@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 8
8A – Malin Eklund (ME) – malin.eklund2@skola.uppsala.se
8A – Olga Kochergina (OK) - olga.kochergina@skola.uppsala.se
8B – Maria Åkerblom (MÅ) – maria.akerblom2@skola.uppsala.se 
8B – Josefine Monaco (JM) – josefine.monaco@skola.uppsala.se 
8C – Peter Sahlgren (PS) - peter.sahlgren@skola.uppsala.se
8C – Frank Holm (FH) – frank.holm@skola.uppsala.se 
8D – Erik Bucht (EB)  erik.bucht@skola.uppsala.se
8D – Monica Alm (MA) – monica.alm@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 9
9A – Stina Eriksson (SE) – stina.eriksson3@skola.uppsala.se
9A –  Sanna Sundvall (SSI) - sanna.sundvall@skola.uppsala.se
9B – Maria Henrohn (MH) – maria.henrohn@skola.uppsala.se
9B – Evgenia Gritseli (JG) – evgenia.gritseli@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Monika Ryberg (MR) – monika.ryberg@skola.uppsala.se 
9C -- Johanna Andersson - johannna.andersson7@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Marie Johansson (MJ) – marie.johansson@skola.uppsala.se
9D – Jenny Jansson (JEJ) – jenny.jansson3@skola.uppsala.se
9D – Fredrik Hedlund (FHd) - fredrik.hedlund2@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

Uppdaterad: