Högstadiet åk.7-9

Högstadiet består av åk.7, åk.8 och åk.9.

Info om mentorer på högstadiet

Årskurs: 7
7A – Tatjana Trivic (TT) – tatjana.trivic@skola.uppsala.se
7A – Stina Eriksson (SH) – stina.holmberg@skola.uppsala.se
7B – Maria Henrohn (MH) – maria.henrohn@skola.uppsala.se
7B – Evgenia Gritseli (JG) – evgenia.gritseli@skola.uppsala.se
7C – Monika Ryberg (MR) – monika.ryberg@skola.uppsala.se
7C – Marie Johansson (MJ) – marie.johansson@skola.uppsala.se
7D – Jenny Jansson (JEJ) – jenny.jansson3@skola.uppsala.se
7D – Maria Zettergren (MZ) – maria.zettergren@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 8
8A – Saida Hussein Kolmie (SK) – saida.hussein-kolmie@skola.uppsala.se
8A – Mats Berggren (MB) – mats.berggren@skola.uppsala.se
8B – Erica Almström (EA) – erica.almstrom@skola.uppsala.se
8B – Liisa Bertilsköld (LB) – liisa.bertilskold@skola.uppsala.se
8B – Karin Näsholm – karin.nasholm@skola.uppsala.se
8C – Eleni Danielsson Mitka (EDM) – eleni.danielsson-mitka@skola.uppsala.se
8C – David Norrby (DN) – david.norrby@skola.uppsala.se
8C – Lasse Carlsson – lars-ake.carlsson2@skola.uppsala.se
8D – Jessica Jansson (JJ) – jessica.jansson@skola.uppsala.se
8D – Frank Holm (FH) – frank.holm@skola.uppsala.se
8D – Birgitta Ekfäldt – birgitta.ekfaldt@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 9
9A – Robinson Yanez (RY) – robinson.yanez@skola.uppsala.se
9A – Fortune Ahmed-Nur (FA) – fortune.ahmed-nur@skola.uppsala.se
9B – Rebecka Auer (RA) – rebecka.auer@skola.uppsala.se
9B – Josefine Monaco (JM) – josefine.monaco@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Monica Alm (MA) – monica.alm@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Lena Krogh (LK) – lena.krogh@skola.uppsala.se
9C – Gunilla Oskarsson – gunilla.oskarsson@skola.uppsala.se
9D – Maria Åkerblom (MÅ) – maria.akerblom2@skola.uppsala.se
9D – Annelie Hindstam (AHi) – annelie.hindstam@skola.uppsala.se

2 september 2018