Mellanstadiet åk 4-6

Mellanstadiet består av åk 4, åk 5 samt åk 6.

Info om mentorer på mellanstadiet

 

Årskurs: 4
4A – Andrea Marstorp (AMO) – andrea.marstorp-owino@skola.uppsala.se
4B – Alexandra Lindberg– alexandra.lindberg@skola.uppsala.se
4C – Suzanne Jakobsen Lundin (SLj) – suzanne.jakobsen-lundin@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 5

5a - Torbjörn Norrbom (TN) - torbjorn.norrbom@skola.uppsala.se
5b - Mats Nordlund (MN) - mats.nordlund@skola.uppsala.se
5c - Erik Anfält (EAt) - erik.anfalt@skola.uppsala.se
5d - Emilia Ekengren (EE) - emilia.ekengren@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 6
6A – Jenny Stenius (JS) - jenny.stenius@skola.uppsala.se
6B – Linda Lennartsson (LL) – linda.lennartsson@skola.uppsala.se
6C – Isabelle Frank (IF) – isabelle.frank@skola.uppsala.se
6D – Anna-Lena Roberts (ALR) – anna-lena.roberts@skola.uppsala.se

 

Uppdaterad: