Mellanstadiet åk.4-6

Mellanstadiet består av åk.4 (G-huset), åk.5 (E-huset) samt åk.6 (D-huset).

Info om mentorer på mellanstadiet

Årskurs: 4
4A – Linda Schiöld (LS) – linda.schiold@uppsala.se
4B – Anna-Lena Roberts (ALR) – anna-lena.roberts@skola.uppsala.se
4C – Sofia Wahlstedt (SW) – sofia.wahlstedt@skola.uppsala.se
4D – Carolina Stålberg (CaS) – carolina.stalberg@skola.uppsala.se
4E  Anna Östlund (AÖ) - anna.ostlund@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 5
5A - Daniel Schück (DSc) – daniel.schuck@uppsala.se
5A – Josephine Essén (JE) – josephine.essen@skola.uppsala.se
5B – Johan Karlsson (JK) – johan.karlsson2@skola.uppsala.se
5C – Joakim Jansson (JoJ) – joakim.jansson2@skola.uppsala.se
5D – Andrea Marstorp Owino (AMO) – andrea.marstorp-owino@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 6
6A – Carolina Sharma (CSh) – carolina.sharma@skola.uppsala.se
6B – Emil Niklasson (ENi) – emil.niklasson@skola.uppsala.se
6C – Annika Jansson (AJ) – annika.jansson@skola.uppsala.se
6D – Pernilla Jacobson (PJ) – pernilla.jacobson@skola.uppsala.se

12 januari 2018