Mellanstadiet åk 4-6

Mellanstadiet består av åk 4, åk 5 samt åk 6.

Info om mentorer på mellanstadiet

Årskurs: 4
4A – Cecilia Gudfastsson (CG) – cecilia.gudfastsson@skola.uppsala.se
4B – Mats Nordlund– mats.nordlund@skola.uppsala.se 
4C – Britt-Marie Olsson (BMO) – britt-marie.olsson@skola.uppsala.se
4D – Joakim Jansson (Joj) – joakim.jansson2@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 5
5A – Jenny Stenius (JS) – jenny.stenius@skola.uppsala.se
5B – Emil Niklasson (ENi) – emil.niklasson@skola.uppsala.se
5C – Maria Zettergren – maria.zettergren@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 6
6A – Linda Lennartsson (LL) – linda.lennartsson@skola.uppsala.se
6B – Anna-Lena Roberts (ALR) – anna-lena.roberts@skola.uppsala.se
6C – Alexandra Lindberg – alexandra.lindberg@skola.uppsala.se
6D – Albin Geijer – albin.geijer@skola.uppsala.se
6E – Linda Lennartsson (LL)linda.lennartsson@skola.uppsala.se

 

Uppdaterad: