Mellanstadiet åk.4-6

Mellanstadiet består av åk.4, åk.5 samt åk.6.

Info om mentorer på mellanstadiet

Årskurs: 4
4A – Cecilia Gudfastsson (CG) – cecilia.gudfastsson@skola.uppsala.se
4B – Alexandra Lindberg (AL) – alexandra.lindberg@skola.uppsala.se
4C – Britt-Marie Olsson (BMO) – britt-marie.olsson@skola.uppsala.se
4D – Joakim Jansson (Joj) – joakim.jansson2@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 5
5A – Jenny Stenius (JS) – jenny.stenius@skola.uppsala.se
5B – Emil Niklasson (ENi) – emil.niklasson@skola.uppsala.se
5C – Suzanne Lundin Jakobsen (SLj) – suzanne.jakobsen-lundin@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 6
6A – Linda Lennartsson (LL) – linda.lennartsson@skola.uppsala.se
6B – Anna-Lena Roberts (ALR) – anna-lena.roberts@skola.uppsala.se
6C – Carolina Sharma (CSh) – carolina.sharma@skola.uppsala.se
6D – Mats Nordlund (MN) – mats.nordlund@skola.uppsala.se
6E – Elina Andersson (EAnn) – elina.andersson2@skola.uppsala.se

 

Uppdaterad: