Mellanstadiet åk.4-6

Mellanstadiet består av åk.4, åk.5 samt åk.6.

Info om mentorer på mellanstadiet

Årskurs: 4
4A – Annika Jansson (AJ) – annika.jansson@skola.uppsala.se
4B – Emil Niklasson (ENi) – emil.niklasson@skola.uppsala.se
4C – Pernilla Jacobson (PJ) – pernilla.jacobson@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 5
5A – Maria Bergman (MBn) – maria.bergman2@skola.uppsala.se
5B – Anna-Lena Roberts (ALR) – anna-lena.roberts@skola.uppsala.se
5C – Carolina Sharma (CSh) – carolina.sharma@skola.uppsala.se
5D – Carolina Stålberg (CaS) – carolina.stalberg@skola.uppsala.se
5E – Anna Östlund (AÖ) - anna.ostlund@skola.uppsala.se

Årskurs: 6
6A - Daniel Schück (DSc) – daniel.schuck@uppsala.se
6A – Josephine Essén (JE) – josephine.essen@skola.uppsala.se
6B – Johan Karlsson (JK) – johan.karlsson2@skola.uppsala.se
6C – Cecilia Gudfastsson (CG) – cecilia.gudfastsson@skola.uppsala.se
6D – Joakim Jansson (JoJ) – joakim.jansson2@skola.uppsala.se

2 september 2018